Responsabili attività

Basket 1

Bernasconi Renato

Via Ponteggia 11 - 6814 Cadempino

Tel. 091 966 57 14 / 079 424 96 16

Mail renato.bernasconi@principeviaggi.ch

Basket 2

Risi Sonia

Strada de Soro 12 - 6968 Sonvico

Tel. Tel. 091 993 01 58 / 078 661 33 04

Mail sonia.risi@hotmail.com

Atletica 1

Lorenzetti Carlo

Banco 29 - 6981 Banco 

Tel. 091 608 10 89

Mail camalor@bluewin.ch

Atletica 2

Bernasconi Angela

Via Ponteggia 11 - 6814 Cadempino

Tel. 091 966 57 14 / 079 424 96 16

Mail  angela.bernasconi@hotmail.com

Coordinazione e Movimento

Vieni Antonio

Via della Zocca 1 b - 6964 Davesco-Soragno

Tel. 079 624 47 06

Mail vieni@bluewin.ch

Sci nordico

Giovanni Pedrozzi

Via Ligaino 20 - 6963 Pregassona

Tel. 091.941.23.51 / 079 257 84 31

Mail g.pedrozzi@geologiapedrozzi.ch

Nuoto Liceo

Giorzi Carlo

Via le Coste 11 - 6948 Porza

Tel. 079 239 07 39

Mail giorzi@bluewin.ch

Nuoto Lido (pallone)

Isotta Angioletta

Via dei Sindacatori 5 - 6900 Massagno

Tel. 091 966 36 48

Mail aiso@bluewin.ch

Bocce

Casari Siro

Via Girella - 6814 Lamone

Tel. 091 966 76 13

Mail siro.casari@bluewin.ch

Tennis da tavolo - Ping Pong

Giani Bruno

Carnago - 6945 Origlio

Tel. 091 945 18 93


Nuoto piccoli

Zanini Milena

Via Cantonale - 6818 Melano

Tel. 079 301 02 43

Mail milena.zanini@bluewin.ch

Sci alpino

Beretta Piccoli Nicoletta

C.P. 98 - Strada di Pregassona - 6963 Pregassona

Tel. 091 941 99 55 / 079 621 77 06

Mail nicobp@bluewin.ch