Commissione sportiva

Responsabili varie attività


Basket

Bernasconi Renato

Via Ponteggia 11 - 6814 Cadempino

Tel. 079 424 96 16

Mail renato.bernasconi1953@gmail.com

Atletica

Bernasconi Angela

Via Ponteggia 11 - 6814 Cadempino

Tel. 079 630 19 15

Mail angela.bernasconi@hotmail.com

Coordinazione e Movimento / Ping Pong

Vieni Antonio

Via della Zocca 1 b - 6964 Davesco-Soragno

Tel. 079 624 47 06

Mail vieni@bluewin.ch

Sci nordico

Giovanni Pedrozzi

Via Ligaino 20 - 6963 Pregassona

Tel. 079 257 84 31

Mail g.pedrozzi@geologiapedrozzi.ch

Nuoto Liceo/ Bowling

Giorzi Carlo

Via le Coste 11 - 6948 Porza

Tel. 079 239 07 39

Mail giorzi@bluewin.ch

Nuoto Lido (pallone)

Beretta-Piccoli Nicoletta

Strada di Pregassona 38B - 6963 Pregassona

Tel. 079 621 77 06

Mail nicobp@bluewin.ch

Nuoto piccoli

Zanini Milena

Via Cantonale - 6818 Melano

Tel. 078 665 74 62

Mail milena.zanini@bluewin.ch

Sci alpino

Campana Claudio

Sentiero dei Castagni 12a 6962 Viganello-Albonago

Tel. 076 320 31 29

Mail  claudio.campana@fgbank.com

Bocce

Casari Siro

Via Girella - 6814 Lamone

Tel. 079 546 31 61

Mail siro.casari@bluewin.ch